Plastic Surgeon Oleksandr Bebykh

Take the first step

bebykh

bebykh

bebykh

bebykh

The path to the perfection of your body

Oleksandr Bebykh

A professional plastic surgeon with more than 6 years of practice.

An active member of the Ukrainian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (USAPS) and the public organization “Club of Plastic Surgeons”

Vice President of the All-Ukrainian League of Health.

The author of several articles on professional topics.

6+

years of practice

4000+

delighted clients

19

research articles

50

certificates

I love my job for the possibility to make people happy.

Consultation

Choose a convenient format of consultation: personal communication or online

Consultation

New generation clinic

CityDoctor,a full-cycle surgical center, this is a completely new concept for private medicine in Ukraine.

There are only the best medical specialists.

The center includes a super-modern operating unit and a comfortable 24-hour hospital.

Operating unit

Strict sanitary standard protocols ensure a high level of sterility, safety and efficiency of the operation.

All plastic surgery equipment manufactured in Germany and the USA.

Each surgery room has the latest anesthesia complexes.

Postoperative care

Each recovery room has comfortable furniture, a transforming bed, a bathroom, Wi-Fi, TV, and other necessary things for a quick rehabilitation.

Professional medical staff is always and polite.

There is a 3-course meal on the restaurant menu.

An additional service infilling as a gift to each new client

Consultation

Your steps to look perfect

1

Send your data via the form on the website or write to us in the messenger

2

Get feedback and choose a convenient time for consultation

3

Provide the surgeon with full information, choose the date of operation day

4

Undergo a medical examination, make necessary tests and get results

5

An operation lasts up to an hour, then you'll be in the hospital for a day

6

After a recovery period, welcome your perfect look and a new happy life

Reviews

Kate

Thank you, doctor! Everything is just great! get a lot of attention now, I’m really happy with the result.

Victoria

Very satisfied with the done work! I got to the hands of a true master! Appreciate to the doctor and staff who have been with me throughout my stay in the clinic.

Anna

A simple “thank you” just doesn’t do a justice! I am so happy! With my new breasts I feel much more confident. I still can’t get used to so much attention.

Ksenia

More than 2 months have passed since the operation and although the breast is still a little bit firm, but the result is just excellent!

My breast is fantastic and even I can’t take my eyes off, not to mention my boyfriend.

I will say briefly, everything is wonderful, I recommend Oleksandr.

Alina

Two days ago I returned home from the clinic, where I have made a new breast of my dreams. My breast became empty and smaller after giving birth to two of my children.

My friend advised Oleksandr to me. He made a breast surgery for her too.

Now I am looking at my breasts and crying for joy – it’s just perfect!

Marina

For the second month already I have a feeling that the breast is like a native!

Thanks to Oleksandr and the staff of the CitiDoctor. The clinic itself, the approach and the doctor are at the top level. I am very pleased that I listened to my friend.

All my dreams came true!

Tatyana

Oleksandr Bebykh made a super breast for me! It is just perfect: beautiful breast and neckline, everything is as planned and desired.

Thank you so much, doc!

Natalia

Satisfied with the result, thank you Oleksandr! I feel like in a new body. You presented me the opportunity to be happy. I will continue to follow your recommendations.

FAQ

Modern operations are completely painless. My colleagues and I care about your comfort. We select the type and dosage of anesthesia so that pain does not bother you. After the operation, it will not hurt either. Good medical equipment and painkillers will help you during the recovery period.

It is important to understand that there are wounds after any operation involving a cut on the skin. But, as a professional surgeon, I make sure that these wounds are hidden in the most imperceptible places. For example, the scar can be located in the hairy part of the head, in the natural fold of the eyelid, under the eyelashes, around the areola, etc. Immediately after surgery, the scar has a pink or red color, but in a few months it almost completely merges with the surrounding tissues. If necessary, you can additionally take a course of physiotherapy procedures or laser resurfacing, that will make the scar totally invisible. And if you want to do surgery completely without wounds, you can choose minimally invasive procedure. This is a procedure without cuts, only punctures, that recover without a trace. However, the possibilities of such techniques are limited.

This operation is performed in order to correct the figure. There are certain restrictions on the volume of removed fat. If after surgery a patient eats to excess, does no exercises, then fat cells can re-form. Follow the medical advice to save the result for a long time.

Recovery period is personal for each patient. Usually patients need to take a vacation of at least 2 weeks. The first week is limited to daily activities. In the second week you can go out for a short time or do some housework. During the third and fourth weeks you can start doing exercises. In about 4-6 weeks you can resume regular activity and increase your workouts, taking into account how you feel. After 6 weeks, your body should be completely healed, so you can feel free to do aerobic exercise.

Any intimate activity should be avoided for at least two weeks, and your plastic surgeon may advise you to wait longer. After surgery on the breast, I also advise to resume intimate life in two weeks, and preferably a month. Bleeding may occur as a result of too much physical activity, including sex.

You should be rather patient to see the end result of lipofilling and rhinoplasty. The total recovery period of lipofilling can take up to 4 months. During this time, a certain amount of transplanted material is excreted from the body, and other will get accustomed. In the case of rhinoplasty, there is swelling, that is getting less in a couple of days and gone in 2-3 months. The completion of all recovery processes of rhinoplasty lasts for about six months.

It is not forbidden to do mammoplasty before pregnancy planning. Today, this operation has no effect on carrying a baby and breastfeeding. There are only slight risks of impaired lactation with some accesses, that is worth discussing with your doctor. The presence of implants itself will not harm the lactation period at all. This is a proven fact.

Breast surgery can be performed when milk is stopped. It all depends on the individual characteristics of the body. One woman has lactation period for 3-4 months and another for 1.5 years. I recommend patients to wait at least 3 months after breastfeeding has ended.

For one and a half months the compression garments should be worn twenty-four hours straight. After this period, the doctor will examine the patient and allow the replacement of compression garments for sport tops. I advise to sleep on the back in about 4 weeks after breast augmentation surgery. After 4 weeks, most patients sleep well on the side and use pillows for comfort. A proper sleep position is necessary to prevent deformation of the implant and to keep the breast in the right place during recovery period.

In 2-3 weeks patient’s condition is much better. But swelling may be present a little, it takes twice as long to disappear. The final result of surgery can be seen over a long period, usually from six months to a year. Despite the fact that in a week a person will feel much better, it is recommended to go to work a little later, at least after 10 days.

The first step to your perfect look

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Путь к совершенству твоего тела

сделать первый шаг

bebykh

bebykh

bebykh

bebykh

Пластический Хирург

Александр Бебих

Профессиональный пластический хирург с более чем 5-летней практикой.

Действующий член Общества эстетических пластических хирургов Украины (USAPS) и общественной организации «Клуб пластических хирургов».

Вице-президент «Всеукраинской лиги здоровья».

Автор ряда статей на профессиональную тематику.

5+

лет практики

2000+

счастливых клиентов

19

научных статей

50

сертификатов

Я люблю свою работу за возможность делать людей по-настоящему счастливыми

Консультация хирурга

Выбери для себя удобный формат консультаций: личное общение или онлайн

Консультация хирурга

Клиника нового поколения

CitiDoctor — хирургический центр полного цикла — это совершенно новый концепт для частной медицины в Украине.

Здесь только лучшие специалисты.

Центр включает в себя суперсовременный операционный блок и комфортный круглосуточный стационар.

Операционный блок

Строгие протоколы санитарного стандарта обеспечивают высокий уровень стерильности, безопасности и эффективности операции.

Все оборудование для пластической хирургии произведено в Германии и США.

Каждая операционная имеет новейшие анестезиологические комплексы.

Уход после операции

В каждой палате круглосуточного стационара есть комфортная мебель, кровать-трансформер, санузел, Wi-Fi покрытие, TV, и другие необходимые для быстрой реабилитации вещи.

Профессиональный медицинский персонал всегда внимателен и вежлив.

Предусмотрено 3х-разовое питание по ресторанному меню.

Дополнительная услуга — липофилинг лица в подарок каждому новому клиенту

Консультация хирурга

Твои шаги к совершенству

1

Отправь свои данные через форму на сайте или напиши нам в мессенджер

2

Получи обратную связь и выбери удобное время для консультации

3

Предоставь хирургу информацию о себе и выбери дату операции

4

Пройди обследование, сдай анализы и получи результаты

5

Некоторое время после операции ты будешь под присмотром врачей

6

Наслаждайся своим совершенством после периода восстановления

Отзывы

Катя

Доктор, спасибо! У меня все Оки)! 🙌 мнооого внимания получаю, довольна результатом.

Вікторія

Дуже задоволена роботою! Потрапила в руки справжнього майстра! Дякую лікарю та персоналу, що був поруч зі мною весь період перебування в клініці.

Анна

Просто не передать словами, насколько я стала счастливей! С новой грудью чувствую себя уверенной, до сих пор не могу привыкнуть к такому количеству внимания. Спасибо!

Ксения

Больше 2х месяцев прошло от операции и хоть грудь еще тверденькая, но результат на 5+!

Грудь фантастическая я и сама не могу оторвать взгляд, не говоря уже о моем парне.

Скажу кратко, все замечательно, рекомендую Александра.

Алина

2 дня назад вернулась из клиники домой, делала грудь, о которых мечтала после родов, у меня 2е детей и грудь потеряла объем, стала пустой.

Александра Романовича нашла по совету подруги, которой он тоже делал грудь.

На грудь смотрела и плакала от радости, очень красивая и большая.

Марина

Уже второй месяц, чувство, что грудь, как родная!

Спасибо Александру и персоналу клиники Citidoctor, клиника, подход и врачь на топовом уровне, очень довольна, что послушала подруги.

Поставили импланты Мотива. Мечта сбылась!

Татьяна

Сделал Бебих Александр Романович мне супер грудь с нереально красивой зоной декольте, тонкой межгрудкой, все, как и планировалось и желалось.

Огромнейшее спасибо док.

Наталія

Задоволена результатом, дякую Олександр! Відчуваю себе як в новому тілі. Ви подарували можливість, бути щасливою.

Популярные вопросы

Современные операции полностью безболезненны. Я и мои коллеги заботимся о вашем комфорте. Мы подбираем вид и дозировку анестезии так, чтобы болевые ощущения вас не беспокоили. После операции больно не будет тоже. Хорошее медицинское оборудование и обезболивающие препараты помогут вам пережить период реабилитации без неприятных ощущений.

Важно понимать, что после любой операции, предполагающей разрез на коже, неизбежно остаются рубцы. Но я, как профессиональный хирург, забочусь о том, чтобы эти рубцы располагались в максимально незаметных местах и были скрыты от посторонних глаз (например, рубец может располагаться в волосистой части головы, в естественной складке века, под ресницами, вокруг ареолы и т.п.). Сразу после операции рубец имеет розовый или красный цвет, но через несколько месяцев почти полностью сливается с окружающими тканями. При необходимости можно дополнительно пройти курс физиотерапевтических процедур или отшлифовать рубец лазером, что сделает его практически невидимым. А если вы хотите обойтись полностью без рубцов, к вашим услугам малоинвазивные техники. В них применяются не разрезы, а заживающие без следа проколы. Однако возможности таких методик не безграничны.

Данная операция осуществляется для того, чтобы откорректировать фигуру. Существуют определенные ограничения по объему выкаченного жира. Если после операции человек будет плохо питаться, переедать, не заниматься физкультурой, тогда жировые клетки могут снова образоваться. Если придерживаться простых рекомендаций, эффект можно будет сохранить.

Восстановление для каждого человека отличается. Обычно пациентам нужно взять отпуск хотя бы на 2 недели. Первая неделя ограничена повседневной деятельностью. На второй неделе вы можете начать ходить по магазинам, делать несложные дела. На 3-4 неделях вы можете начать делать легкие упражнения. Примерно через 4-6 недель вы можете возобновить регулярную деятельность и увеличить свои тренировки, учитывая то, как вы себя чувствуете. Через 6 недель ткани вашего тела хорошо заживают и должны переносить аэробные упражнения.

Любую сексуальную активность следует избегать в течение как минимум двух недель, и ваш пластический хирург может посоветовать вам подождать дольше. После операции на груди советую воздержаться от интимной жизни около 2х недель, а лучше месяц. Сам половой акт может спровоцировать кровотечение.

Чтобы увидеть окончательный результат липофилинга и пластики носа, стоит запастись терпением. Результат липофилинга нужно подождать около 4 месяцев. За это время некоторое количество пересаженного материала выводится из организма, а часть – приживется. В случае с пластикой носа, после самой операции присутствует отечность, которая через пару дней уменьшается (на протяжении 2-3 месяцев). Завершение всех восстановительных процессов длится около полугода.

Не запрещено отправляться на маммопластику до планирования беременности. Сегодня эта операция не препятствует нормальному вынашиванию малыша и кормлению его грудью. Существуют лишь небольшие риски нарушения лактационных функций, при некоторых доступах, которые стоит обговорить с доктором.
Само наличие имплантатов никак не навредит периоду лактации. Это доказано.

Операцию по коррекции бюста можно осуществлять, когда прекращается выделение молока. Все зависит от индивидуальных особенностей организма. У одной женщины лактация завершается после 3-4 месяцев, а у другой – спустя 1,5 года. После окончания периода лактации я рекомендую выждать еще как минимум 3 месяца.

На протяжении полутора месяца белье стоит носить круглые сутки. По истечению этого времени доктор осмотрит пациентку и, разрешает замену компрессионного белья на спортивные топы и белье без косточек. На спине советую спать около 4 недель после операции по увеличению груди. Через 4 недели большинство пациентов спокойно укладываются на бок и используют подушки для комфорта. Правильная поза во сне необходима, чтобы предотвратить деформацию имплантата и создать правильное положение груди для реабилитации.

Состояние человека заметно улучшится по истечении 2-3 недель. Но сам отек еще может немного присутствовать, на его исчезновение потребуется в 2 раза больше времени. Окончательный итог оперативного вмешательства можно увидеть через длительный период, обычно на это потребуется от полугода до года. Не смотря на то, что уже через неделю человек будет чувствовать себя намного лучше, выходить на работу рекомендуется немного позже, хотя бы спустя 10 суток.

Твой первый шаг к совершенству

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.