Liposculpture HDL

The aim of the operation is not to lose weight, but to create beautiful contours and return firmness and tone to the skin.

CONSULTATION ABOUT DR. BEBYKH

Liposculpture is a combination of modern technology and artistic approach.

Body liposculpture is a method of correcting body contours by taking and redistributing your own adipose tissue from “problem areas”. During the operation, fat is taken from parts of the body, the volume of which should be reduced by moving it to an area where it is necessary to compensate.

The main difference between liposculpture and liposuction is that the first is aimed at forming the whole body, not a single zone. The operation on complex transformation of a body helps to recreate an athletic muscular relief, to emphasize the curves of the waist and make a figure more attractive.

TH LIPOMODELLING OPERATION IS PERFORMED IN SEVERAL STAGES:

The first stage. The surgeon transplants adipose tissue by means of high-precision liposuction, which allows to achieve a delicate treatment of “problem areas”;

The second stage. The selected biomaterial is cleaned of impurities, blood and destroyed fat cells;

The third stage. The beautiful relief is modeled.

The operation is minimally traumatic with minimal rehabilitation period. The price of liposculpture depends on the number of areas to be operated.

Methods of liposculpturing

    HD-Liposuction (High Definition Liposculpture)

HD-Liposuction (HDL High-Precision Liposculpture) is a new method in plastic surgery based on the use of liposuction for the consistent removal of deep and superficial layers of fat. HDL liposculpture creates a unique effect of emphasizing the structure of muscles and enhances their visual perception. The method was created by studying the anatomy of human muscles and art and is designed to create perfect shapes.

Expanded application of HD liposuction includes correction of male and female breasts, face and neck, fibrous areas of the body (trunk, back). The technique helps to achieve an aesthetic goal and obtain relief, as subcutaneous fat can hide muscle features.

HDL body liposculpture by the author’s method of Alexander Bebykh allows to achieve smooth transitions, contouring and transformation of the desired zones. In his work, the doctor uses modulating solutions and the latest equipment, giving the opportunity to get a perfect result that will last forever. The operation is performed through micro punctures, which minimizes skin injuries.

    Vibratory liposuction PAL

PAL (Power Assisted Liposuction) vibratory liposuction is performed with the help of a special device, which produces fast and short cannula vibrations.  During operation, the cannulae make reciprocating movements and pass easily into the adipose tissue, reducing the load on the surgeon’s hands. Vibroliposuction does not affect the skin, prevents the rupture of fibrous tissue and damage to microvascular tissue. The technology is carried out to remove fat with no lumpiness and can be used on any part of the body and face.

Indications for surgery

High-accuracy liposculpture (HDL) makes it possible to emphasize the relief in the desired area and create harmonious proportions of the figure, guaranteeing a clear result: highlight and highlight the “cubes” of the press, back and waist lines. Lipomodelling can be done in the following cases:

➤  there is fatty deposits, and there’s no beautiful muscular terrain;

➤ lack of volume in certain areas (buttocks, shins, breasts, thighs);

➤ if the patient wants a thinner waist and more prominent muscles;

➤ gynecomastia (enlargement of breasts with hypertrophy of glands and adipose tissue);

➤ correction of scars, scars, removal of stretch marks.

How does a liposculpture go in Kiev?

Liposculpture of the buttocks, abdomen and other areas is done by redistribution of subcutaneous fatty tissue of the patient. During the operation, the surgeon consistently applies liposuction and autotransplantation (removal of fat and its subsequent transplantation to the area to be corrected).

Liposculpture procedure in Ukraine is performed under general or local anesthesia. Before correction, the doctor makes the necessary markings on the skin and disinfects the operating zone. A minimally invasive surgical operation – liposculpturing the body eliminates skin resection and anatomical structures injury. Therefore, the recovery time after the operation is short.  Scars are practically invisible. The primary result can be seen after 7-10 days.

Advantages of body lipomodelling

✔ your own fat cell is good at taking root and not causing rejection;

✔ minimal tissue injury;

✔ quick result. You can get a beautiful figure during the day of the procedure;

✔ if the intervention volume is small, the correction can be done under local anesthesia.

Dr. Bebykh Alexander possesses modern methods of body lipomodelling. In his practice, he uses only innovative equipment and protocols of the world’s leading surgeons, who regularly undergo training. High qualification and professionalism of the surgeon guarantees the desired aesthetic result, which is confirmed by customer feedback and the “Before / After” photo gallery.

Liposculpture is superior to sports liposuction in terms of aesthetic result. The technology makes it possible to model the figure in pointwise fashion, with its help it is possible to make: flat and sporty belly, seductive “Brazilian” buttocks, graceful waist.

Rehabilitation period

It is possible to do abdominal lipodelling or any other zone in just one operation. At first, the patient may feel a little discomfort in the puncture area. Rehabilitation takes 10 to 14 days. After the operation, the patient should wear compression underwear for 2-4 weeks to help stabilise the results. The result can be assessed after three weeks.

HDL liposculpture results

Innovative liposuction with HD technology is very effective for removing fat in the most hard-to-reach parts of the body, namely the back, navel and inner thighs. This allows you to successfully perform “engraving” to highlight the muscles in the abdominal area, recreate the contours of the body and get a perfect figure. The procedure takes less time than mechanical liposuction, so the patient is less confirmed by complications and risks.

Body liposculpture: prices

SERVICE PRICES ARE INDICATED IN EURO €, BUT ON THE DATE OF PAYMENT THEY ARE ACCEPTED IN UKRAINIAN HRYVNIA ACCORDING TO THE EXCHANGE RATE.

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 3000 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 4000 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 4500 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 4000 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 4600 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 4500 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower).

Цена: 3800 €

Latest work

The first step to your perfect look

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Липоскульптура HDL

Цель операции заключается не в похудении, а в создании красивых контуров и возвращению упругости и тонуса коже.

получить консультацию больше о хирурге

Липоскульптурирование это комбинация из современной технологии и художественного подхода.

Липоскульптурирование тела – метод коррекции контуров тела, путем забора и перераспределения собственной жировой ткани из «проблемных зон». В ходе операции производят забор жира из частей тела, объем которых необходимо уменьшить, переместив в зону, где потребно его восполнить.

Основное отличие липоскульптурирования от липосакции в том, что первая направлена на формирование всего тела, а не одной зоны. Операция по комплексному преображению тела помогает воссоздать атлетический мышечный рельеф, подчеркнуть изгибы талии и сделать фигуру более привлекательной.

Операция липомоделирование проводится в несколько этапов:

Первый этап. Хирург трансплантируют жировую ткань с помощью высокоточной липосакции, которая позволяет добиться деликатной обработки «проблемных зон»;

Второй этап. Отобранный биоматериал очищается от примесей, крови и разрушенных жировых клеток;

Третий этап. Моделируется красивый рельеф.

Операция малотравматичная с минимальным реабилитационным периодом. Цена на липоскульптурирование зависит от количества оперируемых зон.

Методики липоскульптурирования

    HD-Липосакция (Липоскульптура высокого разрешения)

HD-Липосакция (Высокоточная липоскульптура HDL) – новый метод в пластической хирургии, основанный на применении липосакции для последовательного удаления глубокого и поверхностного слоев жира. Липоскульптура HDL создает уникальный эффект подчеркивания строения мускулатуры и усиливает ее визуальное восприятие. Метод был создан на основе изучения анатомии человеческих мышц и искусства и предназначается для создания идеальных форм.

Расширенное применение HD-липосакции включает коррекцию мужской и женской груди, лица и шеи, фиброзных зон тела (туловище, спина). Методика способствует достижению эстетической цели и получению рельефа, так как подкожный жир может скрывать особенности мышц.

HDL липоскульптурирования тела по авторской методике Александра Бебиха позволяет достичь плавных переходов, выделения контуров и преображения желаемых зон. В своей работе доктор использует модулирующие растворы и новейшее оборудование, дающее возможность получить идеальный результат, который сохраниться навсегда. Операция проводится через микропроколы, что сводит травматизацию кожи к минимуму.

    Вибрационная липосакция PAL

Вибрационная липосакция PAL (Power Assisted Liposuction) проводится с помощью специального аппарата, который производит быстрые и короткие вибрации канюли.  Во время работы канюли совершают возвратно-поступательные движения и с легкостью проходят в жировую ткань, снижая нагрузку на руки хирурга. Вибролипосакция не воздействует на кожу, препятствует разрыву фиброзной ткани и повреждению микрососудов. Технология проводится для удаления жира с отсутствием  бугристости и может примениться на любых участках тела и лица.

Показания к операции

Высокоточная липоскульптура (HDL) дает возможность подчеркнуть рельеф в желаемой области и создать гармоничные пропорции фигуры, гарантируя наглядный результат: выделения и подчеркивания «кубиков» пресса, линий спины и талии. Сделать липомоделирование можно в следующих случаях:

➤ есть жировые отложения, и нет красивого мышечного рельефа;

➤ недостаток объема определенных зон (ягодицы, голени, груди, бедра);

➤ если пациент желает иметь более тонкую талию и выделяющуюся мускулатуру;

➤ гинекомастия (увеличение груди с гипертрофией желез и жировой ткани);

➤ коррекция шрамов, рубцов, избавление от растяжек.

Как проходит липо скульптурирование в Киеве

Липоскульптурирование ягодиц, живота и других зон проводится с помощью перераспределения подкожно-жировой клетчатки пациента. В процессе операции хирург последовательно применяет липосакцию и аутотрансплантацию (изъятие жира и его последующее пересаживание в ту зону, которая подлежит коррекции).

Процедуру липоскульптурирование в Украине проводят под общей или местной анестезией. Перед коррекцией врач делает необходимую разметку на коже и обеззараживает операционную зону. Малоинвазивная хирургическая операция — липоскульптурирование тела исключает резекцию кожи и травмирование анатомических структур. Поэтому продолжительность восстановления после операции небольшая.  Рубцы практически не заметны. Первичный результат можно увидеть по истечению 7-10 дней.

Преимущества липомоделирование тела

✔ собственная жировая клетка хорошо приживается и не вызывает отторжений;

✔ минимальный травматизм тканей;

✔ быстрый результат. За день, в который будет проводиться процедура, можно получить красивую фигуру;

✔ если объем вмешательств небольшой, коррекция может быть проведена под местным наркозом.

Доктор Бебих Александр владеет современными методами липомоделирования тела. В своей практике использует только инновационное оборудование и протоколы ведущих хирургов мира, в которых регулярно проходит обучение. Высокая квалификация и профессионализм хирурга гарантирует желаемый эстетический результат, который подтверждается отзывами клиентов и фотогалереей «До/После».

Липоскульптурирование по эстетическому результату превосходит спортивную липосакцию. Технология позволяет точечно моделировать фигуру, с ее помощью можно сделать: плоский и спортивный живот, соблазнительную «бразильскую» попу, изящную талию.

 Период реабилитации

Сделать липоделирование живота или любой другой зоны возможно всего за одну операцию. Первое время, пациент, возможно, будет ощущать небольшой дискомфорт в зоне проколов. Реабилитация занимает от 10 до14 дней. После операции пациент должен в течение 2-4 недель носить компрессионное белье, помогающее стабилизации результатов. Результат можно оценить через три недели.

Результаты липоскульптуры HDL

Инновационная липосакция по технологии HD очень эффективна для удаления жира в самых труднодоступных частях тела, а именно в области спины, пупка, на внутренней поверхности бедер. Что позволяет успешно выполнить «гравировку» для выделения мышц в области живота, воссоздать спортивных контуров тела и обрести идеальную фигуру. Процедура занимает меньше времени в отличие от механической липосакции, поэтому пациент менее подтвержден осложнениям и риска.

Липоскульптура тела: цены

ЦЕНЫ УСЛУГ УКАЗАНЫ В ЕВРО €, НО НА ДАТУ ОПЛАТЫ ПРИНИМАЕТСЯ В УКРАИНСКИХ ГРИВНАХ СОГЛАСНО КУРСУ ВАЛЮТЫ.

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 3000 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 4000 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 4500 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 4000 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 4600 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 4500 €

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: 3800 €

Последние работы

Получите тот результат, который вы ожидаете!

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.