Nipple and areola surgery

Aesthetic surgery to correct the shape of the nipples and areola will eliminate asymmetry, hypertrophy and other defects, giving them a harmonious appearance.

CONSULTATION ABOUT DR.BEBYKH

Plastics of the nipples is performed either separately or in combination with a lift or correction of the areola (pigmented area around the nipples).

Correction of the nipple-aerial complex is carried out in such cases:

  • To eliminate asymmetry;
  • If the nipple is elongated, stretched out, extended;
  • If the nipple is elongated, enlarged; in case of acquired deformation;
  • Partial or total nipple absence;
  • When there is a large areola area around the nipples;
  • Pigmentation of the areola area is disturbed;
  • Plastic nipple is also performed on men with congenital defects.

Types of nipple and areola correction surgeries

Correction of the shape of the pigmented area (areola) is carried out by dissecting the pigmented area, without affecting the milk ducts. With this method, the possibility of breastfeeding is preserved.

The nipples and areola are reduced by removing excess tissue, after which sutures are applied.

Excess nipple is corrected using the wedge-shaped cut method. In this method, the excess tissue is removed, the tip or the middle part is cut off.

The reconstruction of a nipple or pigmented area begins with the selection of a donor area that has the same pigmentation as the nipple-alveolar complex. The tissue can also be taken from healthy breasts. Recovery reduces psychological discomfort after a mastectomy.

Correction of flat and retracted nipples involves the release of breast ducts that affect the nipple deformation. The retraction is due to the presence of short bruises in the mammary ducts, which can be eliminated by microsurgery.

Nipple correction in men is usually done due to breast enlargement (large volume of fatty tissue, gland hypertrophy). To eliminate the defect liposuction, lift, which reduces the diameter of the pigment. The surgeon’s tactics for nipple correction will depend on the type of intervention. In some cases, several incisions are made, the nipple is sutured, in others a more radical procedure may be required. The scar after the operation is almost invisible.

How does the operation work?

The length of time depends on the problem the patient has dealt with, but usually does not exceed one hour. The procedure is performed under local or general anesthesia. The plastic surgery may be performed outpatiently (after the operation it is possible to go straight home) or in a hospital setting (1 day of stay in the clinic). Sutures are removed on day 5-7.

Recovery after the operation is quick and easy. Pain is minimal, mainly a slight burning sensation, so there is no need for analgesics. The doctor prescribes regular checkups and gives recommendations. You will need to wear compression underwear for a while and sleep on your side or back until it heals completely. It is not recommended to take a hot bath, visit the pool and solarium for 1-2 months. Physical activity should be excluded.

Important! Postoperative recovery is individual, depending on the characteristics of her body.

Results of nipple and areola plasty

After plastic nipples and areola, the size becomes proportional, giving the breasts an aesthetic and natural look. The final result can be estimated after 1-2 months, after swelling and redness have subsided.

Price of nipple and areola correction surgery

PRICES OF SERVICES ARE IN EURO, BUT ON THE DATE OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED IN UKRAINIAN HRYVNIAS ACCORDING TO THE CURRENCY RATE.

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • compression garments;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, Wi-Fi, food, shower)

Цена: from 500 €

The first step to your perfect look

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Пластика сосков и ареолы

Эстетическая операция по коррекции формы сосков и ареолы позволит устранить асимметрию, гипертрофию и другие дефекты, придавая им гармоничный вид.

получить консультацию больше о хирурге

Пластика сосков проводится как отдельно, так и в комплексе с подтяжкой или коррекцией ареол (пигментированная область вокруг сосков).

Коррекция сосково-ареолярного комплекса проводится в таких случаях:

  • Для устранения асимметрии;
  • Если сосок удлинен, вытянут, расширен;
  • при приобретенной деформации;
  • Частичное или полное отсутствие соска;
  • Когда вокруг сосков большая площадь ареолы;
  • Нарушена пигментация ареолярного участка.
  • Пластика соска проводится и мужчинам, имеющим врожденные дефекты.

Виды операций по коррекции соска и ареолы

Коррекция формы пигментированной области (ареолы) проводится путем иссечения пигментированной зоны, без затрагивания молочных проток. При таком методе возможность кормления грудью сохраняется.

Уменьшение сосков и ареол происходит за счет удаления избыточной ткани, после чего накладывают швы.

Коррекция чрезмерно развитого соска осуществляется с применением метода клиновидного иссечения. При таком методе иссекается лишняя ткань, отрезается кончик или средняя часть.

Реконструкция соска или пигментированной области начинается с подбора донорской зоны, имеющей такую же пигментацию, что и сосково-альвеолярный комплекс. Ткань также могут взять из здоровой груди. Восстановление уменьшает психологический дискомфорт, после проведенной мастэктомии.

Коррекция плоских и втянутых сосков подразумевает освобождение протоков молочной железы, влияющих на деформацию соска. Втянутость обусловлена наличием коротких тяжей в молочных протоках, устранить которые можно с применением микрохирургии.

Коррекция соска у мужчин делается обычно из-за увеличения груди (большой объем жировой ткани, гипертрофии желез). Для устранения дефекта проводят липосакцию, подтяжку, за счет чего уменьшается диаметр пигмента. Тактика хирурга при коррекции сосков будет зависеть от вида вмешательства. В некоторых случаях делаются несколько разрезов, ушивается сосок, в других может потребоваться более радикальная процедура. Рубец после операции практически незаметен.

Как проводится операция

Продолжительность зависит от проблемы, с которой обратился пациент, но, как правило, не превышает часа. Процедура выполняется под местной или общей анестезией. Пластика может быть сделана амбулаторно (после операции можно сразу домой) или в условиях стационара (1 день пребывания в клинике). На 5-7 день снимают швы.

Восстановление после операции проходит легко и быстро. Болевые ощущения минимальны, в основном возникает легкое жжение, поэтому в приеме анальгетиков потребности нет. Врач назначает регулярные осмотры и дает рекомендации. Некоторое время нужно будет носить компрессионное белье, и спать на боку или спине до полного заживления. Не рекомендуется принимать горячую ванну, посещать бассейн и солярий на протяжении 1-2 месяцев. Физические нагрузки исключить.

Важно! Послеоперационное восстановление проходит индивидуально, в зависимости от особенностей ее организма.

Результаты пластики сосков и ареолы

После пластики сосков и ареолы размеры становятся пропорциональными, придавая груди эстетичный и естественный вид. Окончательный результат можно оценить через 1-2 месяца, после того как спадет отек и пройдут покраснения.

Цена операции по коррекции сосков и ареол

Цены услуг указаны в Евро €, но на дату оплаты принимается в украинских гривнах согласно курсу валюты.

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • компрессионное белье;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ).

Цена: от 500 €

Твой первый шаг к совершенству!

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.