Bush elimination

The operation is performed from the inside surface to avoid visible scars.

CONSULTATION ABOUT DR.BEBYKH

What’s Bish lumps?

Bish lumps are small fat pouches located in the soft tissues of the cheeks under the cheekbone.  It is an individual anatomical feature and is expressed in different ways by everyone. In childhood, these formations contributed to sucking movements and chewing muscles, as well as protecting facial tissues from damage.  As we age, the Bish lumps of fat becomes smaller as it is no longer needed. Therefore, removal of Bish lumps is carried out without health consequences, if it is necessary for aesthetic reasons.

Why remove Bish lumps?

Over time, the capsule sags, which leads to the formation of skin folds and wings in the lower third of the face (puffy cheeks). Then the face becomes visually coarser, contours and oval are broken. Bish bags have a high enough density, so at weight loss, their shape and volume is practically unchanged. Their increase is not considered a pathology, but they can cause aesthetic inconvenience. The price of removing lumps of Bish is acceptable and depends on the complexity of the procedure.

Bish Lumps Removal is a surgical procedure that can reduce the fullness and roundness of the cheeks by dissecting the fat layers. After the correction, the face looks younger, firmer, the contours are more expressive and small wrinkles are smoothed out.

Important! The operation is performed from the inside surface to avoid visible scars.

Cheek liposuction is minimally invasive and has a short rehabilitation period. The patient recovers quickly and after a short period of time can see pronounced cheekbones and a beautiful oval. Plastics is safe, as it does not affect the physiology of facial tissues.

BISH LUMPS REMOVAL INDICATIONS

Bish’s cheeks can be removed by the following indications:

  • the appearance of wings and folds;
  • the lowering of the cheeks, if they’re full;
  • insufficiently expressed cheekbones;
  • excess fat;
  • asymmetry, or individual facial features;
  • the patient’s desire to correct the oval and cheekbones.

HOW DOES THE SURGICAL CORRECTION OF THE BISH LUMPS GO?

The operation is performed outpatiently, under local or general anesthesia (depending on the patient’s preferences). The doctor makes a small incision on the mucous membrane of the inner cheek. All manipulations are performed using surgical instruments and endoscopic equipment.

Important! If the operation is performed in conjunction with another more complex faceplasty, the incision may also be on the skin.

After the surgeon performs a muscle split and fat lift, he peels the muscle from the tissues and pulls it out together with the shell. This approach allows you to get rid of external scars. The contents of the fat pouch is either removed or moved to another part of the face (if necessary), for example to correct cheekbones.

REMOVAL OF BISH LUMPS IN MEN AND WOMEN

Removal of Bish lumps in men and women can be done in several stages:

First. The doctor uses an endoscope to extract the lipid concentrate, making small punctures through which fat cells are sucked out;

Second. The surgeon, using an endoscope, moves the bags to the cheekbones, which allows visually reduce the lower third of the face and chin.

At the end, special absorbent stitches are applied and a fixation bandage holds the cheeks in place. It is possible to remove the Bish bags in one hour of operation.

BISH LUMPS REMOVAL: REHABILITATION

In Kiev to remove the lumps of Bish is quite easy, because the rehabilitation period is short. At the end of the manipulation the patient does not need to stay in the hospital under observation. Slimy heals within a few days. During the first few days, there may be minor pain and swelling. After the procedure, the patient should follow the following recommendations:

  • to eat liquid food;
  • not to use high pillows and sleep on your back;
  • not to go to baths or saunas;
  • after eating, rinse your mouth with antibacterial agents;
  • minimize the load on chewing and mimic muscles;

After removing the Bish lumps, the result is visible after 2 weeks. The final effect is visible after 6 months, when everything has fully healed.

Contraindications

Liposuction of the side of the face should not be performed in the following cases: unstable weight, exacerbation of chronic diseases, presence of infectious diseases, malignant tumors, poor blood clotting.

Prices for Bush elimination

SERVICE PRICES ARE IN EURO €, BUT ON THE DATE OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED IN UKRAINIAN HRYVNIAS ACCORDING TO THE CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE.

  • surgery;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • day-stay in the clinic (TV, WI-FI, food, shower).

Цена: 1200 €

The first step to your perfect look

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Удаление комков Биша

Операцию проводят с внутренней поверхности, что позволяет избежать видимых шрамов.

получить консультацию больше о хирурге

Что такое комки Биша?

Комки Биша представляют собой небольшие жировые мешочки, расположенные в мягких тканях щек под скулой.  Это индивидуальная анатомическая особенность и у всех она выражена по-разному. В детстве данные образования способствовали сосательным движениям и работе жевательных мышц, а также защищали лицевые ткани от повреждений.  С возрастом жировой комок Биша становится меньше, так как в нем больше нет потребности. Поэтому удаление комков Биша проводится без последствий для здоровья, если в этом есть необходимость по эстетическим показаниям.

Зачем удалять комки Биша?

Со временем происходит провисание капсулы, что приводит к образованию кожных складок и проявление брыль в нижней трети лица (припухлые щеки). Тогда лицо визуально становится грубее, нарушаются контуры и овал. Мешки Биша имеют достаточно высокую плотность, поэтому при снижении веса, их форма и объем практически неизменны. Их увеличение не считается патологией, но они могут доставить эстетическое неудобство. Цена на удаление комков Биша в Киеве приемлема и зависит от сложности процедуры.

Удаление комков Биша – это хирургическая процедура, с помощью которой можно уменьшить полноту и округлость щек, путем иссечения жировых прослоек. После коррекции лицо выглядит помолодевшим, подтянутым, контуры становятся более выразительными и разглаживаются небольшие морщинки.

Важно! Операцию проводят с внутренней поверхности, что позволяет избежать видимых шрамов.

Липосакция щек малоинвазивная и имеет непродолжительный период реабилитации. Пациент быстро восстанавливается и через короткий срок может увидеть выраженные скулы и красивый овал. Пластика безопасна, так как на физиологию лицевых тканей это никак не влияет.

Показания к удалению комков Биша

Удаление щек Биша возможно по следующим показаниям:

  • появление брылей и складок;
  • опущение щек (если они полные);
  • недостаточно выраженные скулы;
  • избыток жира;
  • асимметрия, или индивидуальные особенности лица;
  • желание пациента скорректировать овал и скулы.

Как проходит хирургическая коррекция комков Биша

Пластика проводится амбулаторно, под местным или общим наркозом (в зависимости от предпочтений пациента). Доктор делает небольшой разрез на слизистой оболочке внутренней стороны щеки. Все манипуляции осуществляются с применением хирургического инструмента и эндоскопического оборудования.

Важно! Если операция проводится в комплексе с другой более сложной пластикой на лице, то разрез может быть и на коже.

После того как хирург проведет расслоение мышцы и подтяжку жирового образования, он отслаивает их от тканей и вместе с оболочкой извлекает. Такой подход позволяет избавиться от внешних рубцов. Содержимое жирового мешочка либо удаляют, либо перемещают в другую часть лица (если в этом есть необходимость), например для коррекции скул.

Удаление комков Биша у мужчин и женщин может проходить в несколько этапов:

Первый. Врач с помощью эндоскопа извлекает концентрат липидов, делая небольшие проколы через которые происходит отсасывание скопления жировых клеток;

Второй. Хирург, используя эндоскоп, перемещает мешочки к скулам, что позволяет визуально уменьшить нижнюю треть лица и подбородок.

По завершению накладывают специальные рассасывающиеся швы и фиксирующую повязку, удерживающую щеки в нужном положении. Удалить мешки Биша возможно за час операции.

Удаление комков Биша: реабилитация

В Киеве убрать комки Биша довольно просто, так как реабилитационный период непродолжительный. По завершению манипуляции пациенту не нужно оставаться в стационаре под наблюдением. Слизистая заживает в течение нескольких дней. В первые несколько дней могут наблюдаться незначительные болевые ощущения и отеки. После процедуры, пациент должен придерживаться следующих рекомендаций:

  • употреблять жидкую пищу;
  • не использовать высокие подушки и спать на спине;
  • не посещать бани и сауны;
  • после еды полоскать ротовую полость антибактериальными средствами;
  • свести к минимуму нагрузку на жевательные и мимические мышцы;

После удаления комков Биша результат виден по истечению 2-х недель. Окончательный эффект появляется через 6 месяцев, когда все полностью заживет.

Противопоказания

Липосакцию боковой части лица нельзя проводить в следующих случаях: нестабильный вес, обострение хронических заболеваний, наличие инфекционных заболеваний, наличие злокачественных опухолей, плохая свертываемость крови.

Цены на удаление комков Биша

Цены услуг указаны в Евро €, но на дату оплаты принимается в украинских гривнах согласно курсу валюты.

  • операция;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • дневное пребывание в клинике (TV, WI-FI, душ).

Цена: 800 €

Получите тот результат, который вы ожидаете!

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.