Cheylorhiniplasty

Plastics of the upper lip and nose is a surgical manipulation that removes the cleft and improves the aesthetics of the face.

CONSULTATION ABOUT DR.BEBYKH

The splitting of the lip and sky is a malformation of the maxillofacial zone, which is accompanied by gross anatomical and functional defects. If there is a defect, the natural contours, symmetry of the nose and upper lip shape change. The defect can be corrected with the help of heylorinoplasty surgery. With the help of the procedure it is possible to fully eliminate the deformation, and to normalize the position of all the structures of the nasolabial zone with an inconspicuous postoperative scar.

Important! There are no age restrictions for reconstructive cheylorhinoplasty.

Upper lip and nose plasty indications

The intervention is carried out when there are obvious violations of the natural contours, forms and expressed asymmetry. In most cases, deformities are congenital, but can sometimes occur as a result of an injury.

Indications for plastics:

  • “hare lip”, double-sided clefts of the nose;
  • nasal and upper lip deformities;
  • congenital defects of the nose and lips that affect the quality of life.

Cheylorhinoplasty: progress of surgery

Before the intervention, it is necessary to take tests, x-rays and examinations. By taking a comprehensive approach, all affected areas can be fully recovered. During plastic surgery, the upper lip is reconstructed and the mucous membrane deficit is eliminated. After that, symmetry of the nose is corrected and the strokes are restored.

Before the correction, the surgeon makes all the necessary markings, disinfects the area and prepares the patient. Plastics is performed under general anesthesia. Duration of 30-80 minutes. During the intervention, the doctor cuts the tissues of the upper lip, excrete and restore the layer of muscles of the nasopharynx. Next, a simulation of the cartilage wings of the nose is performed, and the septal curvature is corrected. Finally, sutures are applied.

The price of Halorinoplasty depends on the method chosen and the complexity of the procedure.

Contraindications and rehabilitation

In Kiev, cheylorhinoplasty is contraindicated in the following cases:

  • Acceleration of chronic diseases;
  • Diabetes;
  • Herpes;
  • Pulverization;
  • Inflammations;
  • Poor blood clotting;
  • Infectious diseases;
  • Unchealed wounds.

At first, painful sensations may occur after the treatment. Your doctor will prescribe painkillers and antibiotics to prevent inflammation. Before the sutures are removed (after 7 days), only warm, liquid food should be eaten (the child should be fed with a nipple with a large hole). Suture lines should be treated with alcohol daily and regular checkups should be carried out.

Prices for cheylorhiniplasty

PRICES OF SERVICES ARE IN EURO, BUT ON THE DATE OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED IN UKRAINIAN HRYVNIAS ACCORDING TO THE CURRENCY RATE.

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, WI-FI, food, shower).

Цена: 800 €

The first step to your perfect look

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Хейлоринопластика

Пластика верхней губы и носа это хирургическая манипуляция, избавляющая от расщелины и улучшающая эстетику лица.

получить консультацию больше о хирурге

Расщепление губы и неба является пороком развития челюстно-лицевой зоны, который сопровождается грубыми анатомическими и функциональными дефектами. При наличии нарушения изменяются естественные контуры, симметрия форма носа и верхней губы. Скорректировать изъян можно с помощью хирургической операции хейлоринопластики. С помощью процедуры можно в полной мере устранить деформацию, и нормализовать положение всех структур носогубной зоны с незаметным послеоперационный рубцом.

Важно! Возрастные ограничения для проведения реконструктивной хейлоринопластики отсутствуют.

Показания пластики верхней губы и носа

Вмешательство проводят при наличии явных нарушений естественных контуров, формы и выраженной асимметрии. В большинстве случаев деформации врожденные, но иногда могут возникнуть в результате полученной травмы.

Показания к пластике:

  • «заячья губа», двухсторонние расщелины носа;
  • нарушения формы носа и верхней губы;
  • врожденные дефекты носа и губ, ухудшающие качество жизни.

Хейлоринопластика: ход операции

Перед вмешательством необходимо сдать анализы, сделать рентген и пройти обследования. За счет комплексного подхода можно провести полное восстановление всех пораженных областей. Во время пластики реконструируется верхняя губа и устраняется дефицит слизистой кожи. После проводится коррекция симметрии носа и восстановление проходимости ходов.

Перед коррекцией хирург делает все необходимые разметки, обеззараживает зону и подготавливает пациента. Пластика проводится под общим наркозом. Продолжительность 30-80 минут. В ходе вмешательства, доктор рассекает ткани верхней губы, выделяет и восстанавливает слой мышц носогубки. Далее проходит моделирование хрящей крыльев носа, и исправляется искривление перегородки. В завершении накладываются швы.

Цена на хейлоринопластику зависит от выбранного метода и сложности процедуры.

Противопоказания и реабилитация

В Киеве хейлоринопластика противопоказана в следующих случаях:

  •       Обострение хронических заболеваний;
  •       Диабет;
  •       Герпес;
  •       Высыпания;
  •       Воспаления;
  •       Плохая свертываемость крови;
  •       Инфекционные заболевания;
  •       Незажившие раны.

В первое время после процедуры могут наблюдаться болевые ощущения. Врач назначает обезболивающие и антибиотики для предотвращения воспаления. До того как будут сняты швы (через 7 дней) нужно употреблять лишь теплую, жидкую пищу (ребенка кормить с помощью соски с большим отверстием). Линии швов стоит ежедневно обрабатывать спиртом и регулярно приходить на осмотры.

Цены на хейлоринопластику

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ)

Цена: 800 €

Получите тот результат, который вы ожидаете!

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.