Rhinoplasty

It will allow you to significantly change your appearance, correct flaws and gain self-confidence.

CONSULTATION ABOUT DR.BEBYKH

Rhinoplasty is an operation aimed at improving the shape of the nose and eliminating existing defects. With the operation, you can change the shape and size of the nose, correct congenital defects and restore the tissues of the nose after injuries.

Indications for rhinoplasty

  • the size of the nose is too big;
  • nasal tip thickening;
  • wide nose wings;
  • pronounced hunchback;
  • curvature of the nasal septum;
  • breathing difficulties;
  • excessively lowered nose tip.

Types of rhinoplasty

The aesthetic plasticity of the nose is aimed at correcting the shape and size:

Get rid of the hunchback on the nose

The surgeon removes bone and cartilage tissue, smoothing the line of the back of the nose. The result of this operation is to make the nose smooth and beautiful, eliminate bulges on the back of the nose.

Correction of the shape of the nasal tip

This operation is performed to reduce the tip, eliminate asymmetry and correct the shape. Rhinoplasty of the nose tip is usually not required and can be performed in closed or open surgery. The rehabilitation period is short enough and the swelling and pain are less pronounced.

The plastic wings of the nose

Allow narrowing, removing asymmetry of the nostrils and correcting anatomical defects. Plastic surgery on the wings of the nose is less traumatic than other operations, as it prevents damage to the main vessels of the nose. The recovery period is short enough, and the aesthetic effect is pronounced.

Functional surgery of the nose (septoplasty)

Restores respiratory function, which is impaired due to congenital anomaly, trauma and other changes in the body that lead to the disorder.

There are also two subtypes of marked methods:

✓ Reconstructive rhinoplasty (intervention to correct the shape in congenital defects or to recreate the shape after an injury);

✓  Repeat rhinoplasty (Reconstructive surgery).

The price of rhinoplasty depends on the chosen method of correction and the wishes of the patient.

Methods of operation

Surgical correction can be performed using the closed or open method. The choice of method depends on the goal of the operation and the expected result.

Closed nose surgery

Closed rhinoplasty is the most common surgical method, where all surgical procedures are performed inside the nasal cavity. The operation is minimally traumatic and there are no traces or scars after it. Closed rhinoplasty is successfully used for rhinoplasty of wide nose, hunchback and tip of the nose. The main advantages of closed surgery of the nose are as follows:

➤ there’s practically no swelling after the correction;

➤ the person spends less time under anesthesia;

➤ rapid recovery;

➤ no external incisions and no signs of surgery;

➤ minimal risk of postoperative complications.

Open rhinoplasty

Is shown in complex cases and gives the surgeon more opportunities for manipulation. The doctor has access to the areas to be corrected by the incisions, which allows a more efficient procedure. The intervention is performed not only inside, but also on the columella (septum between the nasal passages). This method is necessary for a large amount of work.

Important! By the age of 18 the nose tissue is completely formed, so the intervention is not carried out until this age.

Preparation for rhinoplasty of the nose

Before changing the shape of your nose, you need to undergo examinations and take all the necessary tests (biochemistry, general blood test, blood for HIV, hepatitis, ECG, fluorography). The patient will also need to consult a multidisciplinary team (dentist, general practitioner, anesthesiologist, ENT) to minimize complications.

Two weeks before plastic surgery, the patient should stop taking anticoagulants to prevent bleeding (blood thinners). The doctor also recommends not taking vitamin E two days before the operation. Before the intervention, you should eat liquid food, and a week before the appointed day to give up alcohol and nicotine. It is prohibited to sunbathe before the correction.

Rhinoplasty in Kiev is performed under general anesthesia. Before all manipulations, the doctor makes the appropriate markings and disinfects the area. Duration depends on the chosen method, workload and individual characteristics of the patient. On average, it does not exceed 2 hours. After the intervention, sutures are applied and special tampons are inserted.

Rehabilitation after rhinoplasty

After the operation it is necessary to spend 1-2 days in a hospital under observation. There may be some minor painful sensations, which can be avoided by spasmodics. Tampons are removed on day 2-3. A plaster bandage should be worn for two weeks. At the end of the period, the bandage is worn only before bedtime. The result can be assessed after 3-6 months.

In the first few months, you should:

➤ no sauna, bath, solarium, pool;

➤ do not massage your face or the operated area;

➤ not to exercise;

➤ sleep on your back, on a high pillow;

➤ do not blow your nose or peel off the crusts;

➤ come regularly for checkups;

➤ attend doctor-appointed procedures.

Important! Any medication should be agreed with the attending surgeon.

Rhinoplasty prices

PRICES OF SERVICES ARE IN EURO, BUT ON THE DATE OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED IN UKRAINIAN HRYVNIAS ACCORDING TO THE CURRENCY RATE.

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, WI-FI, food, shower).

Цена: 4000 €

  • consultation of the anesthesiologist;
  • medical testing;
  • surgery;
  • anesthesia;
  • medicines and wound dressings during entire recovery period;
  • postoperative supervision;
  • 24-hour stay in the clinic (TV, WI-FI, food, shower).

Цена: 5000 €

Latest work

The first step to your perfect look!

Please send the completed form below in order to make an appointment with a surgeon.

Ринопластика

Позволит существенно изменить внешность, исправить недостатки и обрести уверенность в себе.

получить консультацию больше о хирурге

Ринопластика – операция, направленная на улучшение формы носа и устранение имеющихся изъянов. С помощью операции можно изменить форму и размер носа, скорректировать врожденные дефекты и восстановить ткани носа после травм.

Показания к ринопластике

  • размер носа слишком большой;
  • утолщение кончика носа;
  • широкие крылья носа;
  • выраженная горбинка;
  • искривление носовой перегородки;
  • затруднения дыхания;
  • чрезмерно опущенный кончик носа.

Виды проведения ринопластики

Эстетическая пластика носа направлена на коррекцию формы и размера, с ее помощью можно:

Избавиться от горбинки на носу. Хирург удаляет костную и хрящевую ткани, сглаживая линию спинки носа. Результатом этой операции — сделать нос ровным и красивым, устранить выпуклости на спинке носа.

Коррекцию формы кончика носа. Данную операцию проводят для уменьшения кончика, устранения асимметрии и коррекции формы. Ринопластика кончика носа масштабных хирургических вмешательств обычно не требуется и может проводится закрытым или открытым методом. При этом реабилитационный период достаточно короткий, а оттеки и болевые ощущения менее выраженные.

Пластика крыльев носа позволяет сузить, убрать асимметрию ноздрей и исправить анатомические недостатки. Пластическая операция на крыльях носа менее травматична по сравнению с другими операциями, так как не допускает повреждения основных сосудов носа. Восстановительный период достаточно короткий, а эстетический эффект – выраженный.

Функциональная операция на нос (септопластика) восстанавливает дыхательную функцию, которая нарушилась по причине врожденной аномалии, травмы и прочих изменений в организме, приводящих к расстройству.

Также есть два подвида обозначенных методов:

  • Реконструктивная ринопластика (вмешательство по коррекции формы при врожденных изъянах или воссоздание формы после перенесенной травмы);
  • Ревизионная ринопластика (повторная пластика).

Цена на ринопластику зависит от выбранного метода коррекции и пожеланий пациента.

Методы проведения операции

Хирургическая коррекция может проводиться закрытым или открытым методом. Выбор метода зависит от того, какую цель ставится перед операции и ожидаемого результата.

Закрытая ринопластика — это наиболее распространенный метод операции, при котором все хирургические манипуляции проводятся внутри полости носа. Операция малотравматичная и после нее не остается никаких следов и рубцов. Закрытая ринопластика в Киеве успешно применяется при ринопластики широкого носа, горбинки и кончика носа. Основные преимущества закрытой операции носа такие:

  • после коррекции практически не бывает отека;
  • человек меньше времени проводит под наркозом;
  • быстрое восстановление;
  • отсутствие внешних надрезов и следов от операции;
  • минимальный риск возникновения послеоперационных осложнений.

Открытая ринопластика показана в сложных случаях и дает больше возможностей хирургу для манипуляций. Доктор получает доступ к участкам, которые подлежат корректировки за счет разрезов, это позволяет более эффективно провести процедуру. Вмешательство проводят не только внутри, но и на колумелле (перегородка между носовыми ходами). Данный метод необходим при большом объеме работ.

Важно! К 18-ти годам проходит полное формирование тканей носа, поэтому до наступления этого возраста вмешательство не проводится.

Подготовка к ринопластике носа

Перед изменением формы носа нужно пройти обследования и сдать все необходимые анализы (биохимия, общий анализ крови, кровь на ВИЧ, гепатиты, ЭКГ, флюорография). Пациенту также нужно будет проконсультироваться с разнопрофильными специалистами (стоматолог, терапевт, анестезиолог, ЛОР) чтобы свести к минимуму осложнения.

За две недели до пластики пациенту нужно прекратить прием антикоагулянтов во избежание кровотечения (препараты, разжижающие кровь). Врач также рекомендует за два дня до операции не употреблять витамины группы Е. Перед вмешательством нужно кушать жидкую пищу, а за неделю до назначенного дня отказаться от алкоголя и никотина. Загорать перед коррекцией запрещено.

Ринопластика в Киеве проводится под общим наркозом. Перед всеми манипуляциями врач делает соответствующую разметку и обеззараживает зону. Продолжительность зависит от выбранного метода, объема работы и индивидуальных особенностей пациента. В среднем она не превышает 2-х часов. После вмешательства накладывают швы и вставляют специальные тампоны.

Реабилитация после ринопластики

После операции необходимо 1-2 дня провести в стационаре под наблюдением. Могут наблюдаться незначительные болевые ощущения, которые купируются спазмолитиками. Тампоны извлекают на 2-3-й день. В течение двух недель нужно носить гипсовую повязку. По истечению срока, повязку надевается лишь перед сном. Результат можно будет оценить по истечению 3-6-ти месяцев.

В первые несколько месяцев нужно:

  • не посещать сауну, баню, солярий, бассейн;
  • не массировать лицо и прооперированную зону;
  • исключить физическую нагрузку;
  • спать на спине, на высокой подушке;
  • не сморкаться и не сдирать корочки;
  • регулярно приходить на осмотры;
  • посещать назначенные доктором процедуры;

Важно! Прием любых медикаментов нужно согласовывать с лечащим хирургом.

Цены на ринопластику

ЦЕНЫ УСЛУГ УКАЗАНЫ В ЕВРО €, НО НА ДАТУ ОПЛАТЫ ПРИНИМАЕТСЯ В УКРАИНСКИХ ГРИВНАХ СОГЛАСНО КУРСУ ВАЛЮТЫ.

  • консультация анестезиолога;
  • анализы;
  • операция;
  • наркоз;
  • медикаменты и перевязочные материалы на весь период реабилитации;
  • осмотры после операции;
  • сутки пребывания в клинике (TV, WI-FI, питание, душ)

Цена: 4000 €

Последние работы

Получите тот результат, который вы ожидаете!

Для записи на консультацию к хирургу, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже.